BVC Cross Country Results 2019

2019 Results from Baumspage

Congratulations to the following:

Liberty-Benon Girls – League Champions

Liberty-Benon Boys – League Champions

Justine Hunt (VB) – Girls Runner of the Year

Tyler Knestrick (LB) – Boys Runner of the Year

Adam Schumaker (VB) – Girls Coach of the Year

Jack Quisno (LB) – Boys Coach of the Year

Comments are closed.