2017 BVC Cross Country Results

2017 Results from Baumspage

Congratulations to the following:

Hopewell-Loudon Girls – League Champions

Liberty-Benton Boys – League Champions

Lindsey Bishop – Girls Runner of the Year

Keith Sansalone – Boys Runner of the Year

Paul Jones – Girls Coach of the Year

John Sunderman – Boys Coach of the Year


Comments are closed.